Delorce Smith

  • Where you were born and where you live now? 

    • I was born in West Memphis, Arkansas, I now live in Marion Arkansas

    Years in the industry?

    • I’ve been in the industry over 30 years, including 16 years with Corporate Express (now Staples) in a variety of roles, Customer Service Supervisor for  10 years and 6 years as Account Implementation Manager  

    Educational background?

    • I went to High School in Marion, Arkansas. Some College at Southwest Technical College in Memphis, TN

    Family background?

    • I have been married for 38 years. I was the youngest of 5 children  and now have 2 children of my own:  Dustin(34), a Graduate of University of Central Arkansas and Austin(20), a Graduate of University of Memphis. I have one Amazing Grandson, Carson and 1 Grandson on the way.  Both sons are married and I have 2 Amazing Daughter n laws, Ashley and Shelby.

    Favorite hobbies?

    • Shopping, beach, spending time with my family.

    Interesting Fact About Me: 

    • I have a unique ability to recall an image from memory for a brief period of time after only seeing it once.

    Why you like working for 1st Source, and what you think makes us different from our competitors.  

    • I love the fact that we are small and every employee is hands on, therefore we know our customers by name and they know us. Because of our Flexibility, it is much easier to adapt to market changes. 1st Source fills the needs of customers that our larger competitors often overlook.

CALL US

Tel: (800)-336-8205 | Fax: (662)-510-2159

EMAIL US

Hours 

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Categories

- Office Supplies

- Office Furniture

- Safety, Healthcare & Wellness

- Janitorial & Facility 

- Commercial Printing

- Promotional Products & Logo'd Apparel
 

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

Industries

- Commercial

- Government 

- Education

- Industrial

- Medical/Healthcare

- Non-Profit

Locations

12550 W. Frontage Road.

Suite 216 Burnsville, MN 55337

2085 Goodman Road W.

Suite 70  Horn Lake, MS 38637

511 Northern Hills Dr NE

Suite 3 Rochester, MN 55906